EUXTON PARISH COUNCIL



Clerk to the Council: D Platt 9 Ambleside Avenue Euxton Chorley, PR7 6NX

Tel: 01257 234004

Email: clerk@euxtoncouncil.org.uk

www.euxtoncouncil.org.uk

Schedule of forthcoming Council Meetings

Council meetings begin at 7.15 pm, and are normally on the third Thursday of the month at Euxton PC Community Centre, Wigan Road in the Annexe (except August, please check agenda or website for any time/date/venue changes)

Thursday, 21 April 2022 Thursday, 19 May 2022 Thursday, 16 June 2022 Thursday, 21 July 2022

Thursday, 15 September 2022 Thursday, 20 October 2022 Thursday, 17 November 2022

EUXTON PARISH COUNCILLORS					
Name		Telephone	Name		Telephone
Philip Preston	ENe	07785 311838	Steve Walker	ES	07766 395316
Aidy Riggott	ENe	07585 633025	Neil Hall	NNw	07557 885210
Patricia Fellows	ES	277213	Chris Jones - Vice Chair	ENw	272837
Eric Jones	ES	265013	lan Hamer	ENw	267280
Rebecca Peers	ES	277821	Diane Patterson	ENw	431111
Dez Rigg	ES	273986	Andy Oddy	ENw	07717 895242
Gillian Sharples	ES	07850 074326	Katrina Reed - Chair	ENw	271199
Vyn Thornhill	ES	264550	Barry Williamson	ENw	460168
Helen Tune	ES	411711	Joan Williamson	ENw	460168
Wards: ES = Euxton South ENw = Euxton North West ENe = Euxton North East					

www.euxtoncouncil.org.uk

Councillors Code of Conduct - The Government Code of Conduct was adopted by Euxton Parish Council and revised on 19 July 2012. The register of Members Interests is available for inspection at Parish Council meetings but can also be viewed at the offices of the Council, by appointment.

Freedom of Information Act - Euxton Parish Council is a public authority listed in Part II of Schedule 1 of this Act and is subject to Section 19 adoption and maintenance of a publication scheme approved by the Information Commissioner. This act was adopted by Euxton Parish Council on 16 January 2003, updated 16/10/0/, 20/02/14, 20/10/16 and is published on the website, or by request.

CHORLEY BOROUGH COUNCILLORS

for Euxton ward are:

Cllr Debra Platt T: 01257 234003 E: debra.platt@chorley.gov.uk Cllr Danny Gee T: 01257 260947 E: danny.gee@chorley.gov.uk

Cllr Tom Gray T: 01257 411814 E: tom.gray@chorley.gov.uk for Croston, Mawdesley & Euxton South ward:

Cllr Alan Platt T: 01257 234003 E: alan.platt@chorley.gov.uk Cllr Martin Boardman Cllr Keith Iddon for **Buckshaw & Whittle** ward are: Cllr Aidy Riggott T: 07585 633025 E: aidy.riggott@chorley.gov.uk Cllr John Walker T: 01257 274340 E: john.walker@chorley.gov.uk Cllr Christine Turner T: 07752 667457 E: christine.turner@chorley.gov.uk

LANCASHIRE COUNTY COUNCILLORS

Euxton, Buckshaw & Astley Division: Cllr Aidy Riggott T: 07585 633025 E: aidy.riggott@lancashire.gov.uk

MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT

for Chorley is: Lindsay Hoyle MP T: 0207 219 3515 or 01257 271555 E: hoylel@parliament.uk