Councillors on Euxton Parish Council

See below the contact details for Councillors for Euxton

John Bamber

bamberJ

Address:
Whinney Lane

Phone: 01257 277378
Email: john.bamber@euxtoncouncil.org.uk

Position:
Ward: Euxton South

Profile: Download
Register: Download

Marilyn Bamber

Marilyn

Address:
Whinney Lane

Phone: 01257 277378
Email: marilyn.bamber@euxtoncouncil.org.uk

Position:
Ward: Euxton North West

Profile: Download
Register: Download

Patricia Fellows

FellowsP

Address:
Kingsway

Phone: 01257 277213
Email: patricia.fellows@euxtoncouncil.org.uk

Position:
Ward: Euxton South

Profile: Download
Register: Download

Chris Jones

Chris

Address:
Primrose Hill Road

Phone: 01257 272837
Email: chris.jones@euxtoncouncil.org.uk

Position: Vice Chairman of Full Council; Chair of All Purposes Committee; Vice Chair of Allotment Committee
Ward: Euxton North West

Profile: Download
Register: Download

Eric Jones

Eric

Address:
Cotswold Avenue

Phone: 01257 265013
Email: eric.jones@euxtoncouncil.org.uk

Position: All Purposes Committee Vice Chairman, Project Manager for the Allotment project
Ward: Euxton South

Profile: Download
Register: Download

Andy Oddy

andy

Address:
Chestnut Avenue

Phone: 07717 895242
Email: andy.oddy@euxtoncouncil.org.uk

Position:
Ward: Euxton North West

Profile: Download
Register: Download

Philip Preston

pp

Address:
Orchard Close

Phone: 07785 311838
Email: philip.preston@euxtoncouncil.org.uk

Position:
Ward: Euxton North East

Profile: Download
Register: Download

Katrina Reed

katr2

Address:
School Lane

Phone: 01257 271199
Email:

Position: Council Chairman, Personnel Committee Chairman
Ward: Euxton North West

Profile: Download
Register: Download

Dez Rigg

dez

Address:
Empress Way

Phone: 01257 273986
Email: dez.rigg@euxtoncouncil.org.uk

Position:
Ward: Euxton South

Profile: Download
Register: Download

Aidy Riggott

Aid2016

Address:
Seaforth Crescent Buckshaw Village

Phone: 07585 633025
Email:

Position:
Ward: Euxton North East

Profile: Download
Register: Download

Gillian Sharples

gill

Address:
Coopers Place, Buckshaw Village

Phone: 07850 074326
Email: gillian.sharples@euxtoncouncil.org.uk

Position:
Ward: Euxton South

Profile: Download
Register: Download

Vyn Thornhill

Address:
Dunrobin Drive

Phone: 01257 274550
Email: vyn.thornhill@euxtoncouncil.org.uk

Position: Vice Chairman of Leisure Committee
Ward: Euxton South

Profile: Download
Register: Download

Helen Tune

Helen

Address:
Kingsway

Phone: 01257 411711
Email: helen.tune@euxtoncouncil.org.uk

Position: Chairman of Leisure Committee
Ward: Euxton South

Profile: Download
Register: Download

Steve Walker

WalkerS

Address:
Princess Way

Phone: 07766 695 316
Email: steve.walker@euxtoncouncil.org.uk

Position:
Ward: Euxton South

Profile: Download
Register: Download

Barry Williamson

bw

Address:
Runshaw Lane

Phone: 01257 460168
Email: barry.williamson@euxtoncouncil.org.uk

Position:
Ward: Euxton North West

Profile: Download
Register: Download

Joan Williamson

jw

Address:
Runshaw Lane

Phone: 01257 460168
Email: joan.williamson@euxtoncouncil.org.uk

Position:
Ward: Euxton North West

Profile: Download
Register: Download

Mark Wilmot

Mark Wilmot

Address:
Hunstanton Close

Phone: 01257 262067
Email: mark.wilmot@euxtoncouncil.org.uk

Position: Allotment Committee Chairman
Ward: Euxton North West

Profile: Download
Register: Download